Board of Directors
2020-21 Trinity Christian School Board of Directors

Grade Level Representing 3 years remaining 2 years remaining 1 year remaining
Elementary School Leigh-Ann Tribble   Amie Loyd
Middle School John Bryan
Mike Karoly Amy Gay
High School Evan Gay Tracy Gay Kelly Toler
Appointed Glen Warnock  Charles Coleman Bryan Rogers

Current TCS Constitution & By-laws

Chairman: Kelly Toler
Vice-Chairman: Evan Gay
Treasurer: Glen Warnock
Secretary: Amie Loyd